Blog Blaster, Feed Blaster & Sebastian Foss - ALL LIES?!
March 6, 2008 2:53 pm Recommended ArticlesHey there readers!
Crazy enough, I was almost stupid enough to invest in some software by a guy I had heard of two years ago, who did several ebooks and software. Come to find out, the software could actually do some major damage to you and your sites. Before you go dumping hundreds of dollars on a guy named ‘Sebastian Foss’…read this article.
Blog Blaster, Feed Blaster, Instant Booster, and e-Trinity Internet Marketing are FRAUDS
Regards,
T.M.







April 25th, 2008 at 4:16 am
Thanks for the info I had do Idea that software was spam
May 25th, 2008 at 2:49 pm
It does not work! I was dumb enough to buy it. I used it everyday and checked google analytics for links to my site and there was none from this FEED BLASTER.
http://www.graphicsandlogs.net
July 15th, 2008 at 3:51 pm
This “internet marketing” company has been spamming my non-profit organization for weeks. Repeated calls and emails to the hosting company Hurricane Electric (http://www.he.net) have fallen on apparently deaf ears as I’ve not had any success in stemming the flow of spam.
E-Trinity Internet Marketing appears to be responsible for the IP address and from what I’ve found so far it appears that they are either a subsidiary or a sub-contractor to Hurricane Electric and have been so for a number of years.
Emails from Hurricane Electric have stated “We have notified the subcontracting ISP who is responsible for the IP space, and forwarded a copy of your complaint to them. They should be responding to your complaint shortly.”
Despite multiple attempts to contact Hurricane Electric and its president Mike Leber I’ve been completely unsuccessful with stopping this illegal practice. A complaint I filed with the Better Business Bureau will hopefully be more successful than I’ve been.
In the meantime I would recommend that everybody steer clear of Hurricane Electric, E-Trinity Internet Marketing, Mike Leber and Blog Blaster, Feed Blaster, et al!